Management and Administration

          Thomas Heitman, President                                                    theitman@talisman-intl.com

          Michael Hutsell, President Emeritus                               mhutsell@talisman-intl.com

          Thomas Magette, Director for Strategic                   

          Development and Operations                                                tmagette@talisman-intl.com

          Steven Reynolds, Executive Director                               sreynolds@talisman-intl.com

          Audrey Stubbs, Accounting Manager                             astubbs@talisman-intl.com  

          Patricia Larimore, Senior Paralegal                                 plarimore@talisman-intl.com